enru

Inside storage

Soundproofing

Improving the quality of life forces the use of an increasing number of devices and mechanisms. This leads to the inevitable appearance of a large number of noise sources in buildings, both from outside (traffic noise) and from inside the building (noise and stomping from neighbors, creaking and clicks from the operation of the elevator). Household appliances also contribute negatively (hum and vibration from the washing machine, hot tub and shower), heels knocking on the tile floor, playing football in the hallway, a nail being hammered into the wall, objects falling to the floor. These are all sources of impact noise. It is the impact noise that is the most annoying and unpleasant, because. interfloor ceilings do not have an extinguishing capacity for this noise.

The need to combat the noise caused a real "crusade" against it. The noise level restrictions are reflected in the regulatory documents SP 51.13330.2011 and SP 23-103-2003. Strict observance is supported by FZ-384 "Technical Regulations on the Safety of Buildings and Structures", one of the main tasks of which is to protect human life and health in buildings and structures.

The Technoelast ACOUSTIC series of materials was specially created by TechnoNICOL to reduce the impact of the negative effects of impact noise and comfortable living in an apartment building.

Floor waterproofing

Many are familiar with the unpleasant situations associated with the gulf of the apartment by the neighbors from above, and the conflicts that follow, high repair bills, wasted nerves - all these are reasons to foresee and implement waterproofing of the bathroom and kitchen. In addition, the number of installed engineering equipment (water filtration systems, floor heating systems) is growing, which also increases the risk of accidental leaks inside buildings.

The Technoelast BARRIER series of materials was developed by TechnoNICOL to protect against leaks from the upper floors. Technoelast BARRIER BO material is designed for laying under a reinforced cement-sand screed, which allows it to be used in almost all industries. TechnoelastBARIER LIGHT material has a special coating, which can be directly applied to ceramic tiles. This allows you to perform work without technological interruptions and to combine adjacent operations into one technological cycle.

The Technoelast barrier series of materials is produced on a self-adhesive basis, which allows laying the material without complicated technological equipment and without the involvement of highly qualified specialists.

Внутренние помещения

Звукоизоляция

Повышение качества жизни вынуждает использовать все большее количество устройств и механизмов. Это приводит к неизбежному появлению большого числа источников шума в зданиях, поступающих как извне (шумавтомобильного движения), так и изнутри здания (шум и топот от соседей, скрип и щелчки от работы лифта). Свой негативный вклад вносят и бытовые приборы (гул и вибрация от работы стиральной машины, гидромассажной ванны и душевой кабины).Стук каблуков по кафельному полу, игра в футболв коридоре, гвоздь, забиваемый в стену, падение предметов на пол. Это все источники ударного шума. Именно ударный шум является наиболее раздражающим и неприятным,т.к. междуэтажные перекрытия не обладают гасящей способностью относительно этого шума.

Необходимость борьбы с шумом вызвала настоящий «крестовый» поход против него. Ограничения по уровню шума нашли свое отражение в нормативной документации СП 51.13330.2011 и СП 23‑103‑2003. Строгостьих соблюдения подкреплена ФЗ-384 «Технический регламент о безопасности зданий и сооружений», одной из главных задач которого является защита жизни и здоровья человека в зданиях и сооружениях.

Серия материалов Техноэласт АКУСТИК специальносоздана компанией ТехноНИКОЛЬ для уменьшения влияния негативныхвоздействий ударного шума и комфортного проживания в многоквартирном доме.

Материалы для внутренних помещений

Техноэласт АКУСТИК
Техноэласт АКУСТИК

Применяется для устройства звукоизоляции междуэтажных перекрытий от ударного шума

Материалы для устройства межэтажных перекрытий Материалы, обеспечивающие звукоизоляцию Материалы застрахованы в ОАО СК «Альянс»
Срок службы 25–30 лет
Данный сайт использует cookie-файлы для хранения информации на персональном компьютере пользователя. Некоторые из этих фалов необходимы для работы нашего сайта; другие помогают улучшить пользовательский интерфейс. Пользование сайтом означает согласие на хранение cookie-файлов. Просим внимательно ознакомиться с Политикой конфиденциальности
Хорошо